Gareth BuckleyGareth Buckley

Fantastic service from start to finish! I ordered an initial fill of my new aquarium and arranging a time and date for delivery was quick and easy.
On delivery day the driver was polite, courteous, attentive and his passion for the hobby was clearly evident. I have booked future deliveries and I highly recommend this service!

mike Perrymike Perry

I totally recommend Natural seawater! I set my marine tank up using it and it looked amazing from day one. The hose reached from the back of the van and it saved so much effort than lugging 25lt containers back from the local fish shop. I leave the containers out and they are filled on the date given. Also extremely flexible if you need to increase/decrease your orders each month.
Excellent service, thank you!

marc roachmarc roach

Morning Christina

Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic service

Nothing was to much trouble for your guy , he just could not have been any more helpful brilliant job

Kind regards

Marc

paul maypaul may

Fantastic company & customer service. Cannot fault them from first enquiring to getting my first water delivered to fill my tank yesterday.

Christina is absolutely brilliant and full credit to the company for the service you give.

Thank you so much for your help so far!

egon2875egon2875

I'm naturally sceptical but Christina and the crowd at NSW put my mind at rest. After delivering 450L of water to a first floor tank with complete confidence, I receive 100L of water a month for maintenance. The cost is lower than making my own up and a whole lot less hassle too! I still make the odd 50L up with rodi/salt just to boost some nutrients but I can't fault the service at all. So very happy.

77 Comments

  1. Irene
    June 13, 2019 @ 8:43 am

    Love this water! Has transformed my corals into fast growing, healthy specimens: The colours seem brighter too. I regularly and thoroughly do my own tests on the water and the quality is always faultless.

  2. Ian Rush
    June 7, 2019 @ 7:49 am

    Great service even at short notice. This company has provided my water for a couple of years now and I would not trust anyone else with my expensive set up. The corals are thriving and the fish look so content.

  3. Will Drainer
    February 13, 2019 @ 7:28 am

    I get 100L a week delivered in London for my water changes and in 30 years of reef keeping I have never seen corals growth like what I am experiencing at the moment. My aussie leather is literally about 2 foot long. Highly recommend if your happy to pay the extra money for premium water.

  4. sydney davies
    February 1, 2019 @ 10:14 pm

    delivery is always on time, parameters are always perfect and the driver always has a smile on his face.

  5. Barry Credic
    January 19, 2019 @ 8:41 pm

    I am up in a block of flats in canary wharf and driver always insists on bringing the containers up to me. Really good service.

  6. dillan oconnor
    January 17, 2019 @ 9:47 pm

    thanks for the delivery today

  7. Danny Welling
    January 6, 2019 @ 4:08 pm

    I will not even mention the shops name, but I was buying my saltwater and Ro from there for 3 years. I am partly to blame because I never tested it until I got so fed up of my hair algae and wanted to find out wtf the issue was. My local shop was selling me water with 75 nitrate, a bloody joke. Since then I have been using NSw supplier and it has been fantastic, the nitrate is always undetectable and my algae problem is gone. Just glad to have found a company that actually bothered to test and only sell good water. will never make that mistake again. A*

  8. natalie derek
    December 29, 2018 @ 1:01 pm

    brill service guys. delivery every 2 weeks in essex always on time

  9. thaigo sanchez
    December 20, 2018 @ 7:56 pm

    I get maintenance each week from NSW Supplier and so far it has been brilliant. They have a key to the house and someone pops over every Monday morning and does a water change and cleans the entire aquarium. The tank is always spotless and I can finally just spent whatever free time I do have looking at the tank and enjoying it rather than having to get my hands in there and clean the thing. Nothing but good things to say.

  10. Stacie Smith
    December 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

    my corals absolutely love this stuff, my lps are literally twice the size they were 4 months ago. 10% water change a week.

  11. richard ramer
    November 7, 2018 @ 8:11 am

    had my tank pumped and filled on Tuesday and just want to say thank you to anton, I got my tank built and was told it was 450L but whilst filling it was obvious that the tank was more and anton was kind enough to fill my tank still and call and get some other deliveries moved around so I could still get it running that day. couldn’t recommend anymore, will use going forward with all aquariiums

  12. lloyd
    November 2, 2018 @ 12:45 pm

    I called up yday as my ato dumped loads of ro into my display and suddenly brought my sg down to 1.018 which seriously had my fish freaking out. called up and explained my problem and the guy on the phone was great and understood how urgent it was and got someone down to me for the same day. literally saved my fish and I cant explain how grateful I am. thanks so much

  13. oz sunil
    October 20, 2018 @ 7:14 pm

    I received 2000L delivered this morning. The driver arrived on time and was polite and helpful. The process only took around 15 minutes which really surprised me as I was expecting it to take a lot longer. Great service all round.

  14. David Woodhams
    October 8, 2018 @ 11:38 am

    Brilliant Service. Corals loving it already.

  15. Nathan
    September 19, 2018 @ 10:05 pm

    Fantastic service ordered today and was delivered within 2hrs 10/10 on customer service thanks

  16. jaydon
    August 21, 2018 @ 10:17 pm

    set my aqua evolution up with this water and lord knows the ammonia barely spiked at all, really quick cycle so couldn’t be happier bout that

  17. Jon Turnbull
    August 13, 2018 @ 6:47 pm

    Since I moved over to your water my fire shrimp have started breeding so I know they are enjoying it, corals looking awesome too~!

  18. sienna B
    August 12, 2018 @ 2:13 pm

    brill service will use again. so glad i found someone local to london to deliver my water

  19. finley
    June 11, 2018 @ 11:12 am

    Would have liked the delivery sooner, but happy with how my aquarium is looking after the water change. I did a 20% change this week and will do the same again next week so I can get it mostly in seawater and see what sort of impriovements I can get.

  20. Ethan Willis
    June 2, 2018 @ 8:53 pm

    tanks looking happy so far, will update you in a couple weeks

  21. Morgan horton
    May 23, 2018 @ 6:08 pm

    This water did exactly what you said it does. Threw it straight in the day it was delivered and saw my hammer and torch look thicker. Thnzx for quick delivery.

    Morgan

  22. Tilly Morris
    May 22, 2018 @ 8:03 am

    Decided to try out nsw after reading raving fans on a facebook forum. Can definitely say I noticed the difference after the first water change. Will definitely be ordering again next month. Thanks

  23. Megan Vincent
    May 10, 2018 @ 4:11 pm

    will b ordering again. love the oceans finest lol. they have delivered to both of my addresses in essex

  24. Connor
    April 10, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

    coraline algae growing like crazy on back wall so I kno something good in this water

  25. Dave paddock
    April 1, 2018 @ 12:11 pm

    Say I needed 350litres delivered to b707PE West Bromwich how much would the cost be including delivery

  26. Matt Stephenson
    March 16, 2018 @ 9:01 am

    Wish I could upload my before and after pics to this review because praise the lord my corals have had literally like 20% growth in the last 12 weeks. Wish I started sooner and cut out those months of shit growth.

  27. Joel
    March 6, 2018 @ 10:22 pm

    first delivery was today the time slot was suppose to be 8am to 10am but the water arrived at 11ish. but tested water and all is well and good so will try today and see how it goes

  28. michael wright
    February 11, 2018 @ 6:20 pm

    Been using the natural seawater supplier for 5 months now and tank has never looked better. I am booked in for a delivery every Saturday morning and I have never had a issue or a delay with my order in the entire time I have been using the service, which is rare in this day and age. So far very happy with the service and how my reef is coming along.

  29. Isaac w
    January 13, 2018 @ 6:17 am

    water parameters spot on, arrived on time, friendly staff

  30. scott
    January 9, 2018 @ 8:55 pm

    A+++ Service to hertfordshire Many Thanks

  31. Shezza
    January 1, 2018 @ 2:51 pm

    Literally cant even believe I used to waste my time mixing my own saltwater it used to literally be so time consuming with checking the salinity and the ppm of ro meter. No each Thursday my water is dropped outside my front door and all I have to do is pour it in. What more can I want

  32. Harry Bull
    December 29, 2017 @ 1:10 pm

    seems like nsw water is exactly what my tank has been lacking. been having next to no growth in corals recently and also they hav been looking a little dull. I started nsw 3 months ago and the difference is really noticeable. everythings really coming to life again and growing

  33. Freya Farrell
    December 9, 2017 @ 6:07 pm

    You guys rock!! Water has completely surpassed mine and my husbands expectations

  34. RobAhmed
    December 1, 2017 @ 4:05 pm

    since switching over tyo weekly water changes with nsw, my zoas are growing like crazy/ also selling god of war zoas for cheap so contact me if interested

  35. Haz Barnett
    November 22, 2017 @ 5:55 pm

    I am disabled and genuinely would not have been able to have a reef aquarium if it wasn’t for this company. they do the water changes and make my life easy. great service.

  36. Josh hobbs
    November 11, 2017 @ 10:10 am

    I love your customer service. I STRONGLY recommend NSW to EVERYONE interested in running a successful marine aquarium! Best. Product. Ever!

  37. Eleanor Hardy
    October 29, 2017 @ 11:51 am

    The very best water I have used in my reefer 250. You do notice the difference after water changes.

  38. Jamie Miah
    October 18, 2017 @ 3:49 pm

    Dude, this stuff is the bomb! candys looking plumper than ever

  39. Fred Dilwich
    October 9, 2017 @ 3:18 pm

    couldnt ask for a better service. Really impressed you deliver seawater to Manchester.

  40. Colin Farth
    October 2, 2017 @ 4:19 pm

    I get 200L delivered every week and I also get my maintenance done by James who has been great. My zoa garden literally looks incredible considering I have only made the most over to NSW over the last 4 weeks.

  41. Brandon Peters
    September 24, 2017 @ 6:48 am

    Recommend highly to anyone. Easy seawater to your doorstep. I am in Sussex and I get my seawater delivered every 2 weeks.

  42. Tony Khan
    September 8, 2017 @ 11:43 am

    My Catalaphyllia jardinei (elegance coral) has literally doubled in size in the last 2 months since using your water. Can you book me in again from next Thursday for 225L a week.

    Regards,
    Tony

  43. LARA HOPE
    September 1, 2017 @ 6:12 pm

    LOVING THE WATER! WEEKLY DELIVERY OF 100 LITRES IS DOING MY RED SEA 650 WONDERS

  44. Tommie Newberry
    August 24, 2017 @ 7:58 pm

    LOVING THE SERVICE. CORALS LOOKING PHENOMENAL.

  45. Sam matthews
    August 21, 2017 @ 5:51 pm

    Glad I went back to teh natural way, my mushrooms seem to be liking it the most as I am sure I am getting a new head everyday lol

  46. Alan Mulsane
    August 14, 2017 @ 6:53 pm

    Loving the service. Corals looking gorgeous

  47. Mark Ravenhill
    July 5, 2017 @ 6:23 am

    Hi 1st Time Using This Service Fantastic Will Be Using Every Month Now 10 Out Of 10 On Everything Many Thanks Guys Mark

  48. Chris Bichert
    June 22, 2017 @ 4:01 pm

    received my another 400l delivery 2day, felt like i need 2 leave a review. i absolutely love this company, they have literally turned a nightmare into a quick delivery and the water goes straight in. will never mix my own water again. the coral growth is just aamazin., just wow. thanks NSW

  49. Robert Grahom
    June 20, 2017 @ 3:15 pm

    Really feeling this service highly. Good pricing and great service. Wont ever stop with my weekly order now, corals are growing like weeds lol. Robert

  50. ben thompson
    June 18, 2017 @ 10:02 am

    10/10 from the biggest reef tank in sussex

  51. Justin
    June 15, 2017 @ 6:11 am

    the only disadvantage to this service is that I didnt find them sooner. fucking amazing

  52. Freddie Long
    June 14, 2017 @ 1:30 pm

    amazing service. wud never go back to mixing my own salt again. thanks

  53. Fredrick Simpson
    April 30, 2017 @ 2:56 pm

    Amazing water everytime! tank looking better than ever to say the least. TY NSW Supplier!

  54. Andrew Grey
    January 29, 2017 @ 10:41 pm

    5 STARS FOR EVERYTHING: -ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB- WATER IS PERFECT- PRICE IS GOOD- DELIVERY IS QUICK- WATER COMES STRAIGHT UP TO MY DOOR.

    CANT RECOMMEND ENOUGH!

  55. Andrew Grey
    January 29, 2017 @ 10:37 pm

    5 STARS FOR EVERYTHING:
    ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB
    WATER IS PERFECT
    PRICE IS GOOD
    DELIVERY IS QUICK
    WATER COMES STRAIGHT UP TO MY DOOR

    CANT RECOMMEND ENOUGH!

  56. Danny
    January 29, 2017 @ 5:34 pm

    I have a 20,000 litre aquarium in my penthouse and this company does an absolutely amazing job at delivering 2,000 litres a week. They initially thought of the most hassle free way of transferring the water up to my floor, and execute it week in and week out without any issues and are always happy to do so. Amazing, just want to say a huge thanks to James! Appreciate all the help and time you have put in for me.

  57. Robert Maddison
    January 28, 2017 @ 6:36 am

    Wow! What can say, the best sea water ive used for years. My tank has really benefited and everything looks so healthy. I do a water change every 7-10 days and these guys are so reliable with their delivery. Will be using for many years to come.

  58. Dave Earombe
    January 27, 2017 @ 8:52 pm

    I order 400 litres a week for my aquarium, and I cannot recommend the water itself and the service I receive enough! So glad I started using NSW Supplier. I wouldnt go back to my old salt mixing again.

  59. Dave L
    January 2, 2017 @ 9:01 am

    Wow, been searching for a proper NSW supplier for years and looks like I have finally found one. Great quality, service and price. Highly Recommend. Delivery driver James was also extremely helpful.

  60. Mandy
    December 30, 2016 @ 10:48 am

    never seen such a difference in my tank. literally gone from being quite dull and slow coral growth to the complete opposite after a 50% water change with nsw. my friend also uses it and their tank looks superb. cant recommend more. I am based in Cambridge and I receive my deliveries on Thursdays which is great.

  61. Jerome
    December 25, 2016 @ 10:27 am

    been in this industry for 30 years now, using this water blew my exceptions away! water quality is always ridiculously good and you can actually see how much life is in the water if you take a red torch to it in the middle of the night. 10/10 I would still pay for this water if it was 3 times the price, no one sells anything near as good. Want to say thanks to James too, beast delivery guy.

  62. Orlando Behrens
    December 19, 2016 @ 10:56 pm

    We have been using NaturalSeawaterSupplier since April 2015. The quality of their water is just excellent and service is great too! Our regular delivery guy is Tony, he is super helpfull and always tries his best to fullfill our order on time.
    Since we started to use their water our tank and corals are flourishing and we don’t need to waste time mixing salt and RO.
    High recomended supplier.
    Orlando & Luiz – Crystal Palace

  63. Gary Wood
    December 18, 2016 @ 7:32 pm

    OMG do i really need to say anymore absolutely outstanding results in less that 4 months.
    I’ve been keeping reef tanks know for approx 5 years or so, so i was a bit reluctant at first. i started with NSW on my second reef tank being 650 liters also set up in my conservatory which i know isn’t suppose to be the best place however after plenty of research and trial an error this has been the best tank ive had to date. (i will post pics asap)
    That being said the coral growth is absolutely insane and being NSW ive not had to wait for the tank to cycle either all credit to all at Natural Seawater Supplier.
    I have know started to introduce NSW to my existing 450litre reef tank in my lounge this will take a little time but will update as i go im sure good will show in the results in good time many thanks to Antonio very helpful would highly recommend this product to all beginners and experienced. keep up the good work to all at Natural Seawater Supplier.

  64. Dominika Brown
    December 14, 2016 @ 4:48 pm

    I used to mix my salt water with high grade salt. I am a busy person, so mixing water became a stress factor. I found this company online and thought I will give it a go. What can I say?! May tank never looked better! My fish changed in behaviour, they look much more relaxed and my corals are growing like on yeast! Lol. Amazing. Mind you, I have a 170L tank. Which can be tricky to keep in balance. But mine is doing so well that even the Water Delivery Guy complimented it. 🙂

  65. Doug Harris
    December 10, 2016 @ 10:53 am

    regardless of how excellent this seawater it, I will never get my water from anyone else ever again solely due to how good and helpful my delivery guy is

  66. Del jones
    December 9, 2016 @ 12:22 pm

    I will not use anything else in either my customer tanks or my own tank. The benefits in using their water are visible immediately.
    The delivery service is fantastic whether it’s 2 drums or 1000l pumped straight in. For two years I have been getting superb water and great service,keep it up !!

  67. Dave Shelly
    December 9, 2016 @ 9:29 am

    Have been using for a couple of months now, very impressed with the quality of water
    and the service is excellent. Highly recommended.

  68. Mike Grimshaw
    December 9, 2016 @ 8:56 am

    tried another supplier before using NSW Supplier and let me tell u this company is easily the best when getting seawater. With others I had problems with parameters changing all the time and usually the nitrates and phos were high, but with NSW Supplier and after 1 year using them I have never had any issues at all, water is always perfect. Fish luv it! recommended this company to at least 3 of my mates who all luv it as much as me

  69. Glen
    December 9, 2016 @ 5:18 am

    Just started using this product so very hard to see a change just yet.
    But I will carry on using it as have had enough of some fish stores and there can’t be anything better than natural sea water for my marine aquarium.

  70. Alfie cubward
    December 8, 2016 @ 9:00 pm

    The delivery fella helps me pour the containers into my tank each 250 litre water change which defo makes life 10 times easier as it can be hard work on my own. All for free too, so couldn’t recommend more. Great service and polite and helpful delivery people. Also pretty sure this water sorted out the white spot I had in my tank on my regal & powder blue

  71. Emily Flanton
    December 8, 2016 @ 8:55 pm

    Insane results!!!!! Been using for 1 year and ive noticed more lps growth in that year than the previous 4 years ivd had my tank on mixed salt combined. I also got the water tested by my local shop before i used it full time fkr my water changes and its asbutely spot on A***

  72. Jack Cutler
    December 8, 2016 @ 8:02 pm

    Making the decision to try this water was the single best decision I ever made for my corals and fish. If you’re serious about your tank and what’s in it you need to give this a try! Weekly deliveries at time that suits me was a godsend and once you see the life in your tank thrive you’ll never go back. Worth every penny once you realise what you’re actually getting! Highly recommend

  73. Grant Goldup
    December 8, 2016 @ 8:01 pm

    This water is the dogs dagly bits.
    I never thought it would make such a difference in my tank……
    But WOW
    I will never go back to mixing my own water.
    The delivery service is fantastic.
    Right to my tank.
    Wonderful people.
    I recommend this water to every one I know. even people I don’t know.
    Well done
    Keep up the good work.
    Next year you could be millionaires……..

  74. Paul
    December 8, 2016 @ 7:39 pm

    Excellent service just started using nsw and there is nothing better 10/10 very helpful would recommend to anyone with a marine tank thanks again guys you doing a perfect job

  75. Nath Yeboh
    December 8, 2016 @ 6:52 pm

    10/10 for this seawater. I’ve tried everything under the sun to get my tank right frm reactors and dosing but I still had problems. Started using this seawater 4 mnths ago n my 10ft has never looked gd and the growth in my sps is a madness! Defo recommend

  76. Andrew Redgate
    December 8, 2016 @ 6:45 pm

    I have been using NSW for about 18 months now, it really takes the hassle out of mixing synthetic salt with RO water. Doing water changes used to be a big hassle but not anymore.

    You could collect it yourself if you want the hassle of getting wet, collecting at high tide but you never know what the water quality will be like, then there’s the drive there and back. Also how close can you really get to the beach with your car to carry the water.

    Instead you can use this service that I have been using for about 18 months, they provide a great personal service and the water is always as it should be. Nothing to worry about.

    I put my water containers out the night before and in the morning I have newly filled water containers filled with excellent Natural Sea Water.

    I used to struggle with getting parameters just right and with a busy life style it made marine keeping more challenging but with the use of the Natural Sea Water every living thing in the Reef Aquarium is easy to keep.

    If it’s good enough for the real thing then it’s got to be good enough more the home aquarium.

  77. Danny Marsh
    December 8, 2016 @ 6:29 pm

    Initially did a 40% water change with the seawater from a tank originally on synthetic salt. Saw results after a few days as my corals really started to swell up and look a lot better. Now on my 2nd month in I had had some crazy growth too. gd stuff for sure. I order on behalf of myself and my three other friends in Essex.